The Lainie List

charliebear.jpeg

Charlie Bear

  1. Ice Cream Cookie Sandwiches you can’t resist
  2. Humans of Danforth East (my new writing project)
  3. Strawberry Salsa Recipe
  4. I might start making and selling these… (Update: I got my first order!)
  5. A leadership course I recommended to my best friend
  6. Inspiration for an upcoming blog post
  7. On my ‘to read’ list: How to Self-Publish a Book
  8. Lemon Raspberry Pie Crust Hearts
  9. Humans of Danforth East: Kari from The Pop Stand (my first story!)
  10. My hubby’s first blog post for 3inThree!
  11. A DIY rock climbing wall for kids
  12. Doing some research: How to Add Email Subscriptions to Your WordPress Blog
  13. My search for great washi tape
  14. The Best Card, Paper and Stationary Shops in Toronto
  15. LOVE LOVE LOVE their stuff.  Grow with me clothing that fits from 18 months to 4 years.
  16. On the weekend to-do list: Listen to teaching online courses podcast.
  17. Another to add to my summer reading list.
  18. @elisejoy is a fun one to follow on Instagram.  Creative.
  19. Childhood through my photos and observations.
  20. 100 Uplifting Days with Jessica Swift

 

#TheLainieList @holmeslainie

Hope you’re having a great weekend! If you’d like to see more of my everyday life, follow me on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

